The Nooner #11: Get out the vote…again!

It’s my turn in Round 2 of the Latest Leaders bracket challenge over at The Max. And I’m a severe underdog, folks, going up against arguably a favorite to win it all: Red State Blue State. I can’t say anything bad about those guys, and I can’t think of any way to make my blog better than theirs. So I’m appealing to YOUR sense of wanting to see an upset! Vote for me!

Chris 

About ccr5150

writewritewritewritewrite

Posted on April 2, 2009, in Baseball Dailies, Nooners. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

