The Nooner #10: Get out the vote!

I know I’ve been a little MIA lately…I promise you that will change soon. In the meantime, if you’re a fan of Bird Brained, head over to The Max and vote for me in their Latest Leaders Bracket Challenge! Those guys run one heck of a site over there, and decided to stack us MLBloggers against one another in NCAA Tournament style. It’s all in good fun, but that doesn’t mean I’m taking it lightly! Vote for me!

Incidentally, my picks for the Final Four are Louisville, Missouri, Pitt, and Oklahoma. What are yours?

 

About ccr5150

writewritewritewritewrite

Posted on March 19, 2009, in Baseball Dailies, Nooners and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

